Unconventional October Rehearsal Dinner.

Image

Last October, one of my good friends got married right before Halloween. I don’t think there is a better way to celebrate the eve of your wedding, than having a costume rehearsal dinner with your family and best friends.

Obviously, this is Black Swan and Marilyn Monroe (I can’t remember Hanna’s character- forgive!). The whole bridal party was pumped and everyone got dressed up. There was even a Flavor Flav!  You could really tell everyone was there for their friends who were about to tie the knot. I love the excitement right before a wedding. It’s such a natural high!

I chose this photo because I love how sweet and candid it is. This particular group of people really like laughing, and I’m sure who ever was on stage right was probably ragging on someone ( all in good fun).

(Can you find Waldo?)

Leave a Reply

