Baby Seedlings – My one time green thumb.

DSC_0008 (1)

This photo was taken in April of 2011. I was still living with my parents and so badly wanted to be a part of the tomato growing season. Its almost like a sport, for people to grow tomatoes in the south.

We just like to do it.

Even if it means we eat tomatoes all the time, and then we pawn them off on people who don’t even like tomatoes.

Anyway, this is my mental attempt to try again. I got a Mini Farming book for Christmas, and I have severe plans to grow something this summer. Even if it means growing tomatoes and giving them to people who actually eat them. 😉

Leave a Reply

