Hollywood – Teaser

20130704-092658.jpg

So, I’ve realized I’m starting to get bad about updating my blog. And I’ve decided to do it some on the go and from my phone. That way, I’m not neglecting something that I really enjoy doing.

Right now, I’m in LA. As in, Los Angeles, as in California. I’m a southern girl true to my soul – but something about the west coast has always pulled at me. Specifically San Francisco, but LA is in the same state and more fancy.

I hope to have some big boy camera photos to share with you soon! I’m the mean time, here’s the Hollywood sign for your viewing pleasure. 😉

Side note – I had the most awesome salad and fruit/ cheese plate that I know you will get a picture of.

Leave a Reply

